Ferndown (Head Office): 01202 877 400
Weymouth: 01305 470 051
office@newnham-jordan.co.uk

The Newnham & Jordan Team 

Managing Director

Head of Property Department and Private Client Department

01202 877400 (Extn 201)

Email Angie About Angie
Director

Head of Family Department and Litigation Department

01202 877400 Ext 506
Email Fiona About Fiona

Director

Road Traffic Deparment and Regulatory Matters

01202 877 400 ext 212

Email Michael About Michael
Litigation Executive

Construction Litigation Department

01202 877400 Ext 207

Email Vernon About Vernon
Litigation Executive

Personal Injury and Landlord and Tenant Departments

01202 877400 Extn 208

Email James About James
Conveyancing Executive

Direct Dial: 01202 877 400 (Extn 202)
Email: lukeh@newnham-jordan.co.uk

Email Luke

 

Trainee Legal Executive

Direct Dial: 01202 877 400 Ext 205
Email:carrieb@newnham-jordan.co.uk

 

Email Carrie

 

 

Trainee Legal Executive

Direct Dial: 01202 877400 Ext 203
Email: georginab@newnham-jordan.co.uk

Email Georgina
Apprentice Solicitor

Direct Dial: 01202 877400 Ext 211
Email: conveyancing@newnham-jordan.co.uk

Email Matt
Accounts Assistant

Direct Dial: 01202 877 400 (Extn 209)
Email: jamesnewnham@newnham-jordan.co.uk

Email James
Legal Apprentice

Legal Apprentice
Direct Dial: 01202 877 400 Ext 204
Email: family@newnham-jordan.co.uk

Email Liam